Our Staff

McFaul SQ
Marcus McFaul
Senior Minister
Ford SQ
Stephanie Ford
Minister of Christian Formation
Amy Armstrong
Minister of Children and Youth
Stephen Schaeffer Headshot
Stephen Schaeffer
Interim Minister of Music & Organist
Gloira Lightsey-Lewis Headshot
Gloria Lightsey-Lewis
Voluntary Minister of Pastoral Care
Kaleb Graves
Kaleb Graves
Intern for Campus & Young Adults
Lori King
Lori King
2019 Binkley Staff Web Size SQ
Duane Gilbert
Business Manager
Mauricio Galvez Headshot
Mauricio Galvez
Facilities Manager
megan hollenbeck
Megan Hollenbeck
Media Specialist